PLEASE NOTE THAT THE APPLICATION PORTAL IS BEST VIEWED ON A COMPUTER

APPLICATION INTO (B1, B2, C1,  and D4) FOR THE NEXT ACTIVE DIET (OCTOBER 2023) DIET IS ONGOING.

PLEASE NOTE THAT APPLICATION INTO (B1,B2 AND C1) ARE NOW OPEN THROUGHOUT THE YEAR.

APPLICATIONS INTO CATEGORY A1, A2, C2, ASSOCIATE, GRADUATE AND STUDENT CATEGORIES ARE ALWAYS OPEN

PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU ARE READY TO MAKE PAYMENT BEFORE USING THE INTERSWITCH PAYMENT OPTION

 

PLEASE NOTE THAT APPLICATION AND PROCESSING FEE
IS NON-REFUNDABLE

PROPOSER CONFIRMATION UPDATE
If your proposer(s) have not received an E-mail or SMS, please tell them to login to their Membership Portal to confirm your proposer request. Not receiving Email or SMS is not an excuse for non-confirmation by proposers.
Once you submit your proposers' details, tell them to login to their Membership Portal to confirm you.

If your proposers are having issues accessing the Membership portal, please refer them to the link below
https://nse.org.ng/membership/membership-portal-guide
Thank You.

IMPORTANT DOWNLOADS

Click the link below to download the important documents

https://nse.org.ng/downloads/category/6-exams-documents

ONLINE APPLICATION GUIDELINES

SECTIONAL HEAD/SUPPORT CONTACTS - UPDATED
SECRETARIAT  CONTACTS
NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Engr. Babatunde Odunlami, FNSE Membership batodun@nse.org.ng 08033279454
Mr. Joshua Oluwalade  Membership afalade@nse.org.ng  08132777386
Bar. Terry Emeka Ibe Fellowship eibe@nse.org.ng 08067529022
Mr. Ibrahim Yisa ICT ibrahim.yisa@nse.org.ng 08039754848

Mr. Shamsuddeen Aminu

Graduates/Students Applications/ICT saminu@nse.org.ng 08131953005
 Mr. Henry Terseer Media Publicity & Publications   hiortim@nse.org.ng  08036469000
Mrs. Bright Ilenikhena Human Resources bilenikhena@nse.org.ng 09031735271
Engr. Eloho Ijomone, MNSE Database eijomone@nse.org.ng 08037607070
Mr. Fidelis Ikhalea Osazele ICT fiosazele@nse.org.ng 08076280396
 Mrs. Olubunmi Ajayi Professional Development bajayi@nse.org.ng 07030440938
Amaka Jideofor Professional Development a.jideofor@nse.org.ng 08179367900
Barr. Thomas Egbele, ESQ Legal Unit tegbele@nse.org.ng 08056247531
Bukola Bello Database database@nse.org.ng 08182927372
Engr. Musa Ibrahim Musa, MNSE  Conference mimusa@nse.org.ng  07032920585
Chinyere Akwasue Professional Development cakwasue@nse.org.ng 08037837282
Mr. Bashir Musa Account Unit bmusa@nse.org.ng 

08067788604

Mrs. Miracle Oluchi Damian Council Secretariat odamian@nse.org.ng 07067190537

 

APPLICATION INSTRUCTIONS FOR CATEGORY B1, B2 C1, AND D4 (NOW OPEN THROUGHOUT THE YEAR)
GUIDELINES FOR FAILED/RESIT CANDIDATES FROM PREVIOUS DIET
APPLICATION INSTRUCTIONS FOR CATEGORY A1, A2, C2, D4, AND ASSOCIATE - NOW OPEN THROUGHOUT THE YEAR
APPLICATION INSTRUCTIONS FOR STUDENT AND GRADUATE CATEGORY

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE APPLICATION PORTAL IS BEST VIEWED ON A COMPUTER

APPLICATION INTO (B1, B2, C1,  and D4) FOR THE NEXT ACTIVE DIET (OCTOBER 2023) DIET IS ONGOING.

PLEASE NOTE THAT APPLICATION INTO (B1,B2 AND C1) ARE NOW OPEN THROUGHOUT THE YEAR.

APPLICATIONS INTO CATEGORY A1, A2, C2, ASSOCIATE, GRADUATE AND STUDENT CATEGORIES ARE ALWAYS OPEN

PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU ARE READY TO MAKE PAYMENT BEFORE USING THE INTERSWITCH PAYMENT OPTION

© 2022 The Nigerian Society of Engineers

Press enter to search
Press enter to search