PLEASE NOTE THAT THE APPLICATION PORTAL IS BEST VIEWED ON A COMPUTER

APPLICATION INTO (B1, B2, C1,  and D4) FOR THE NEXT ACTIVE DIET (OCTOBER 2022) DIET IS ONGOING.

PLEASE NOTE THAT APPLICATION INTO (B1,B2 AND C1) ARE NOW OPEN THROUGHOUT THE YEAR.

APPLICATIONS INTO CATEGORY A1, A2, C2, ASSOCIATE, GRADUATE AND STUDENT CATEGORIES ARE ALWAYS OPEN

PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU ARE READY TO MAKE PAYMENT BEFORE USING THE INTERSWITCH PAYMENT OPTION

 

PLEASE NOTE THAT APPLICATION AND PROCESSING FEE
IS NON-REFUNDABLE

PROPOSER CONFIRMATION UPDATE
If your proposer(s) have not received an E-mail or SMS, please tell them to login to their Membership Portal to confirm your proposer request. Not receiving Email or SMS is not an excuse for non-confirmation by proposers.
Once you submit your proposers' details, tell them to login to their Membership Portal to confirm you.

If your proposers are having issues accessing the Membership portal, please refer them to the link below
https://nse.org.ng/membership/membership-portal-guide
Thank You.

IMPORTANT DOWNLOADS

Click the link below to download the important documents

https://nse.org.ng/downloads/category/6-exams-documents

ONLINE APPLICATION GUIDELINES

SECTIONAL HEAD/SUPPORT CONTACTS - UPDATED
SECRETARIATS  CONTACTS
NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Engr. Abubakar Danladi Membership amohammed@nse.org.ng 08036493561
Mr. Joshua Oluwalade  Membership afalade@nse.org.ng  08132777386
Bar. Terry Emeka Ibe Fellowship mimusa@nse.org.ng 08067529022
Mr. Ibrahim Yisa IT ibrahim.yisa@nse.org.ng 08039754848

Mr. Shamsudeen Aminu

Graduates/Students Applications saminu@nse.org.ng 08131953004
Mr. Uthman Yusuf IT  yuthman@nse.org.ng  09050234198
Mrs. Bright Ilenikhena Human Resources bilenikhena@nse.org.ng 09031735271
Engr. Eloho Ijomone Database eijomone@nse.org.ng 08037607070
Mr. Tukesi Samson Database tidowu@nse.org.ng 
database@nse.org.ng 
08038824929
 Mrs. Olubunmi Ajayi Professional Development bajayi@nse.org.ng 07030440938
Amaka Jideofor Professional Development a.jideofor@nse.org.ng 08179367900
Barr. Thomas Egbele Legal Unit tegbele@nse.org.ng 08056247531
Bar. Emeka Terry Ibe Legal Unit eibe@nse.org.ng 08067529022
Engr. Musa Ibrahim Musa  Conference mimusa@nse.org.ng  07032920585
Chinyere Akwasue Professional Development cakwasue@nse.org.ng 08037837282
Mr. Bashir Musa Account Unit bmusa@nse.org.ng 

08067788604

Mrs. Miracle Oluchi Damian Council Secretariat odamian@nse.org.ng 07067190537

 

APPLICATION INSTRUCTIONS FOR CATEGORY B1, B2 C1, AND D4 (NOW OPEN THROUGHOUT THE YEAR)
GUIDELINES FOR FAILED/RESIT CANDIDATES FROM PREVIOUS DIET
APPLICATION INSTRUCTIONS FOR CATEGORY A1, A2, C2, D4, AND ASSOCIATE - NOW OPEN THROUGHOUT THE YEAR
APPLICATION INSTRUCTIONS FOR STUDENT AND GRADUATE CATEGORY

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE APPLICATION PORTAL IS BEST VIEWED ON A COMPUTER

APPLICATION INTO (B1, B2, C1,  and D4) FOR THE NEXT ACTIVE DIET (OCTOBER 2022) DIET IS ONGOING.

PLEASE NOTE THAT APPLICATION INTO (B1,B2 AND C1) ARE NOW OPEN THROUGHOUT THE YEAR.

APPLICATIONS INTO CATEGORY A1, A2, C2, ASSOCIATE, GRADUATE AND STUDENT CATEGORIES ARE ALWAYS OPEN

PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU ARE READY TO MAKE PAYMENT BEFORE USING THE INTERSWITCH PAYMENT OPTION

© 2022 The Nigerian Society of Engineers

Press enter to search
Press enter to search